top of page

Stephanie's Family Shoot

Stephanie, Jordan, and their incredibly handsome little boy (Uriah) hold a very special place in my heart. I had the pleasure of doing Uriah's newborn session last year when he was a few months old. He was born premature and his journey to fight to be a part of this world is nothing short of amazing. Now, he's a happy, loving one year old! I had such a great time shooting at my favorite location with these three. Uriah kept insisting on me holding him between shots, and I happily obliged. There is so much love in this family, I was tearing up during post processing looking through all of these images. Stephanie, Jordan, and Uriah, thank you for being such amazing people! And thank you for trusting me with your family's special memories!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page