top of page

Sweet Elora's Newborn Session

I'm going to be totally honest here, I'm horrible at blogging. I know, I know, shocker, but it's true. My New Year's resolution is to get better about blogging my sessions, but I'm going to start...now! So, first off with my new-found love of blogging is miss Elora. Her mama and I have been friends for about 4 years now (geez Erin, time flies!) and I was so excited when she was gifted a newborn session for her baby shower. She was such a dream baby for her session. Though she really didn't want to sleep, she was so calm and just loved checking everything out around her. The quilt in the photos was made by her Daddy's great-grandma, I just LOVE when we get to add sentimental touches into a newborn session.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page